My 1st Blog Award. Thank you!!

Thank you so much for this from my fellow blogger http://howtoonlinedate.wordpress.com . I feel so honored that people actually appreciate my rants . I am known to curse a lot…sometimes though I am working on it. I started this blog to vent originally about dating in Miami because trust me its like nowhere else I have ever witnessed before.. Howtodateonline nails it. There are the lazy sunnava bitches, The Bad Boy/douche bag , Soulful “artists” who cry when it rains and the Gorgeous Golddiggers. You know, the ones that tell you everything you want to hear as long as you pay for shit. My personal fav! Also to raise awareness of the narcissist sociopath. This guy will use you for everything you have. Let you believe you are soul-mates and then leave you with nothing in the blink of an eye without a drop of empathy. Wish I had known the signs years ago.  Like Carrie from SEX IN THE CITY . I am still searching for my Mr Big  Aidan. Welcome to SexinMiami baby, Miami the land of house music, hot clubs and the fake. Where everyone wants something for nothing . Thanks again Angie. 🙂 So without further ado.

I would like to nominate the following blogs.

http://mshaiq.wordpress.com I love what this chick stands for!

http://ummyeahah.wordpress.com this girl has gumption!

http://untilyouresafeandsound.wordpress.com love her honesty!

http://yourdailydoseblog.com music, photography, and she sings awesome!

http://thewiseoneoncesaid.com/ A very awesome advice blog from a therapist. God knows we all need one!

Here are the rules should you choose to accept:

1. Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog

2. Link back to the blogger who awarded you

3. Copy & Paste the award to your blog

4. Nominate 5 blogs that you enjoy to receive the award who have less than 200 followers

5. Inform them of their nomination by leaving a comment on their blog

Thank you all for following my rants and also helping me overcome my heart-break by sharing my story and the things that have helped me

become my old self again.It has been cathartic for me to say the least . Thank you guys 🙂

15 Responses to “My 1st Blog Award. Thank you!!”

  1. Aww thank you so much, this is so touching! *blush*
    Congratulations to you on your first blog award, you deserve it! 😀

  2. thanks for the shout out… and BIG congrats! you deserve it :o)

  3. Hi! I just moved from Ft. lauderdale in March to Denver …I lived there 8 yrs and miss the craziness 🙂

  4. Hello…has my comment disappeared? 🙂 hmmm…Again I thank you and am grateful to be able to serve. I really enjoy watching you grow and change…Thank you for allowing and sharing. Your transformation is prodigious!

    • Wow Thanks, do you reallly think so? I also think I come along way in the past few months from that broken girl that started this blog!

      • I really know so…I can feel the difference by way of your expression…no one said growth doesn’t hurt…

      • I really know so…I can feel the difference by way of your expression…no one said growth doesn’t hurt…did you read “the blessing is in the breaking in life” again? 🙂

  5. Wow! Thanks so much! I’m honoured that you enjoy my rants 😀
    Congratulations on your first award! You deserve it. Your journey of discovery has taught me a lot

    • I cannot express what that means to me. I actually have tears in my eyes right now! I cant believe my story helped someone who felt as much pain as i did. I cant tell you the gratitude i feel right now thank you 🙂

      • It’s in our weak moments that we truly realize our strength …and in the moments when we think we are the weak, that God sends us others to remind us that we are strong (:

Leave a Reply

